Partner Updates

This is the page for strategic partner manager updates – which may be changed in the future 

If you have any questions please reach out to Sophia at 202-999-5963

Upcoming Webinar Dates: 

1-hour Preview Event: 
Every Wednesday & Thursday @

11:30am, 1:30pm, 3:30pm, 5:30pm & 7:30pm CST

Every Wednesday at 3:30pm CT  is reserved for a Open Promo Webinar 

Past Meetings  & Scheduling:
Click here to view latest partner call transcription and details.

 

Scheduling Link:

https://calendly.com/markharrislive/im-powerchat?month=2024-05

Group Open Hour Calls:

Monday Meeting: IM Partner TEAM – Open Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87365869910?pwd=Ums2SVlUQk4vWlpJc1RoaU9vTnhOQT09
Central Time (CT): 5:30 PM
Mountain Time (MT): 4:30 PM
Pacific Time (PT): 3:30 PM
Eastern Time (ET): 6:30 PM

Tuesday Meeting: IM Partners – Team Open Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86010920835?pwd=VmFTMlZBbTIvZFF0UndDeWdqNklLQT09

Central Time (CT): 11:00 AM
Mountain Time (MT): 10:00 AM
Pacific Time (PT): 9:00 AM
Eastern Time (ET): 12:00 PM (noon)

Wednesday Meeting: IM Partners – Team Open Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89388238094?pwd=Q1VoU01OUHNQZDNpeW5DdlltZ1ozUT09


Central Time (CT): 9:00 AM
Mountain Time (MT): 8:00 AM
Pacific Time (PT): 7:00 AM
Eastern Time (ET): 10:00 AM

Thursday Meeting: IM Partners – Team Open Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88096882390?pwd=S2VUR1BSOGY1RWc1K2Q3eTF3d1B2Zz09


Central Time (CT): 9:00 AM
Mountain Time (MT): 8:00 AM
Pacific Time (PT): 7:00 AM
Eastern Time (ET): 10:00 AM

Friday Meeting: IM Partners – Team Open Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89289964228?pwd=OXdjOHV3L3hDZ1REK0pjQSt5cnRXZz09


Central Time (CT): 3:00 PM
Mountain Time (MT): 2:00 PM
Pacific Time (PT): 1:00 PM
Eastern Time (ET): 4:00 PM

 

Recorded Webinars:

The Capital Raisers Group